Kontakt

General-Technic s.à.r.l. & s.e.c.s.
44, rue Bruyères
1274 Howald
Luxemburg

Telefon: +352 49 51 74-1
Fax: +352 40 61 30
E-mail: info@general-technic.lu

Hier gehts direkt zum Anfrageformular.





Geschäftsführung

Tom Kieffer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +352 49 51 74-440
Fax:  +352 40 61 30
Tom.Kieffer@general-technic.lu

Marc Daubenfeld
Teilinhaber

Telefon: +352 49 51 74-309
Fax:  +352 40 61 30
Marc.Daubenfeld@general-technic.lu

Projektierung / Auslegung

Gerald Moretto
Ingenieur - Auslegung

Telefon: +352 49 51 74-435
Fax:  +352 40 61 30
Gerald.Moretto@general-technic.lu

Geoffrey Willems
Ingenieur - Auslegung

Telefon: +352 49 51 74-415
Fax:  +352 40 61 30
Geoffrey.Willems@general-technic.lu

Verkauf

Jean-Luc Mazzon
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: +352 49 51 74-412
Fax: +352 40 61 30
jean-luc.mazzon@general-technic.lu

Kundendienst

Morgan Gauthier
Techniker

Telefon: +352 49 51 74 416 
Fax: +352 40 61 30
morgan.gauthier@general-technic.lu