Contact

Siège General Technic

General-Technic s.à.r.l. & s.e.c.s.
44, rue Bruyères
1274 Howald
Luxembourg

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74-1
Fax: +352 40 61 30
E-mail: info@general-technic.lu

Ici vous pouvez trouver le formulaire de demande.



Direction générale

Tom Kieffer
Gérant

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74-440
Fax:  +352 40 61 30
Tom.Kieffer@general-technic.lu

Marc Daubenfeld
Associé

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74-309
Fax: +352 40 61 30
Marc.Daubenfeld@general-technic.lu

Planification / conception

Gerald Moretto
Ingénieur- Chargé d’offres

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74-435
Fax: +352 40 61 30
Gerald.Moretto@general-technic.lu

Geoffrey Willems
Ingénieur- Chargé d’offres

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74-415
Fax: +352 40 61 30
Geoffrey.Willems@general-technic.lu

Vente Service après-vente

Jean-Luc Mazzon
Directeur commercial

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74-412
Fax: +352 40 61 30
jean-luc.mazzon@general-technic.lu

Service après-vente

Morgan Gauthier
Technicien

Téléphone: +352 49 51 74 416 
Fax: +352 40 61 30
morgan.gauthier@general-technic.lu